PME 3 Language Development

Lesson 3

The next few lessons will delve into the different levels of the Language Curriculum in the reading skills development Section.

Videos on this section are not available at the moment but will be produced at the end of the lessons on these levels.

The levels are usually known as:

The Pink Level

The Blue Level

The Green Level

(Note) There are several Montessori schools of thought that prefer to teach reading without using levels.


Language Resource book 3


 Assignment 3 should be in view

Refer to your Syllabus